Press Releases

Oklahoma Delegation Celebrates Senator Inhofe's Leadership on Defense Funding

Today, Representatives Kevin Hern (OK-01), Frank Lucas (OK-03), Tom Cole (OK-04), Markwayne Mullin (OK-02), and Stephanie Bice (OK-05) released the following statement in honor of the passage of the James M. Inhofe National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2023. 

“Since being elected, Senator Inhofe has been a titan for the state of Oklahoma. He has tirelessly worked to improve and strengthen our businesses, military installations, and defense communities,” the Members said“While it is impossible to truly express the importance of Senator Inhofe to our State, we were proud to support this year’s NDAA, which was named in his honor. He will be missed.”